T20 Club Cricket: NCC emerge champions | Daily News

Live chat and cell phone chat numbers that you can make sex chat on sohbet hatları mobile phone lines.
Beautiful Ladies sohbet hatları waiting your call. sohbet hattıbanko kuponlar

T20 Club Cricket: NCC emerge champions

NCC emerged champions of the SLC T20 Inter Club Cricket tournament when they beat CCC by 6 runs in the final at the P. Sara Oval stadium, Colombo yesterday.

CCC won the toss and decided to field restricted NCC to 183/7 in 20 overs. Bhanuka Rajapakshe scored 79 runs in 51 balls with 6 boundaries and 5 sixes. Mahela Udawatte scored 68 runs in 50 balls with 4 boundaries and 3 sixes. Bhanuka Rajapakshe and Mahela Udawatte made a 126-run stand for the third wicket. Nuwan Thushara took 4/32.

In reply, CCC were bowled out for 177 runs in 19.3 overs. Sachith Pathirana scored 47 runs in 26 balls with 3 boundaries and 4 sixes. Wanindu Hasaranga scored 42 runs. Ashan Priyanjan scored 29 runs. Wanindu Hasaranga and Lahiru Madhusanka made a 63-run stand for the 6th wicket. Sachith Pathirana and skipper Ashan Priayanjan made 58 runs partnership for the second wicket. Right arm pace bowler Chamika Karunaratne took 4/28 and Lahiru Kumara took 3/31.


NCC: 183/7 in 20 overs (Bhanuka Rajapakshe 79, Mahela Udawatte 68, Chathuranga De Silva 15, Nuwan Thushara 4/32)

CCC: 177 in 19.3 overs (Sachith Pathirana 47, Wanindu Hasaranga 42, Ashan Priyanjan 29, Lahiru Madhusanka 19, Lahiru Gamage 11, Chamika Karunaratne 4/28, Lahiru Kumara 3/31). YK


Add new comment

Or log in with...