CEB Toastmasters Club recognized at Ovation 2021 | Daily News

CEB Toastmasters Club recognized at Ovation 2021

The Ovation 2021 which is the Annual Conference of District 82 of Toastmasters International was held recently, at Mahinda Rajapaksha Auditorium, Polgolla.

CEB Toastmasters Club was awarded with the Golden Club Award and Creative Content News Letter – Term 1 Award during the Hall of Fame Award Ceremony. In addition to that Toastmaster Chamila Gamage who was served as District Award Chair for the tenure 2020/21 was awarded with District Directors special recognition award.

In tenure of 2020/21, EXCO members of the Club were Toastmaster Nadeesha Manamperi President, Toastmaster Prabuddhi Edirisinghe VP-Education, Toastmaster Hansi Rajapaksha VP-Membership, Toastmaster Nimeshika De Silva VP-Public Relations, Toastmaster Lasith Ratnayake Secretary, Toastmaster Prageeth Gunatilleke Treasurer and Toastmaster Nandana Abeypala Sargent-at-Arms.


Add new comment