Several areas isolated | Daily News

Several areas isolated

More areas in Kalutara, Gampaha and Colombo districts were isolated with immediate effect, the National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO) announced.

Following areas were isolated until further notice:

1. Kalutara District - Pimbura GN Division (Agalawatta police area) and Yatiyana West GN Division (Matugama police area)

2. Colombo District (Piliyandala police area)- Halputha GN Division, Kesbewa East GN Division, Makandana West GN Division, Nivungama GN Division and Polhena GN Division

3. Gampaha District (Kadawatha police area)- Eldeniya East GN Division, Sooriyapaluwa South GN Division, Sooriyapaluwa North GN Division, Pahala Karagahamuna North GN Division and Ihala Karagahamuna North GN Division

PDF File: