SLC announces Selection Committee | Daily News

SLC announces Selection Committee

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) yesterday announced the appointment of the Cricket Selection Committee with immediate effect.

The six-member panel was ratified by the Minister of Youth and Sports Namal Rajapaksa.

The Selection Committee will be headed by Pramodya Wickramasinghe and the rest of the members are Romesh Kaluwitharana, Hemantha Wickramaratne, Varuna Waragoda, S. H. U. Karnain and Thilaka Nilmini Gunarathne.