CA Sri Lanka Past President’s felicitate Minister Cabraal | Daily News


CA Sri Lanka Past President’s felicitate Minister Cabraal

All Past Presidents of CA Sri Lanka other than Gamini Wikramanayake who was indisposed, gathered together to felicitate the first-ever Minister from the Chartered Accountant fraternity in Sri Lanka, Ajith Nivard Cabraal.

The incumbent CA President Manil Jayasinghe and Vice President Sanjay Bandara were also present at the felicitation ceremony that was held at the Kingsbury Hotel. Standing (Left to Right):Aside Talwatte, Sujeewa Rajapaksha, Sanjaya Bandara, Nishan Fernando, Yohan Perera, Arjuna Herath, Indrajith Fernando, Jagath Perera, Lasantha Wickramasinghe, Sujeewa Mudalige, Ranel Wijesinha Seated (Left to Right):Manil Jayasinghe, Lal Nanayakkara, Lakshman Watawala, Ajith Nivard Cabraal, Uditha Palihakkara, Mohan Abenaike, Reyaz Mihular.

Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.