SLFP marks 69th anniversary | Daily News


SLFP marks 69th anniversary

Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) Chairman and former President Maithripala Sirisena, State Minister Dayasiri Jayasekera and party stalwarts Ranjith Siyabalapitiya, Gamini Thilakasiri, Hector Bethmage and Jeevan Kumaranatunga participated in religious obsevances at the Bellanwila Rajamaha Viharaya to mark the SLFP 69th anniversary. Picture by Dushmantha Mayadunne


Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.