Ratnamudali leads VB Coaches Association | Daily News


Ratnamudali leads VB Coaches Association

Sri Lanka Volleyball Coaches Association held its Annual General Meeting at the National Sports Foundation Institute on June 13 with A.S. Nalaka, General Secretary, Sri Lanka Volleyball Federation presiding as the chief guest.

C. Ratnamudali and Charles Tillekeratne were elected as Presiddent and Secretary respectively while Nalin Sampath was eleced as the Treasurer for the forthcoming Period of two years.

Following were elected to serve as Office Bearers

President: C. Ratnamudali, Secretary: Charles Tillekeratne, Treasurer: Nalin Sampath Abeysinghe

Vice Presidents: Ananada Wannitilleke, Channa Jayasekera, Kumra Vandakone, Llith Premalal

Assistant Secretary: Chamila Nadee Herath

Assiatant Treasurer: Samansiri Indrajith

Chief Organiser: Janaka Indrajith

Committee Members: Susiri Mangala, Krishanthi Jayawardene, Tharaka Ratnaweera, Sumedha Wimlaweera, Morris Chaminda, Mahesh Perera, Chaminda Lakshman, Sunil wijesinghe, Nishan Indika Fernando


Visit Kapruka.com Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.

Add new comment