Seven new secretaries to ministries appointed | Daily News


Seven new secretaries to ministries appointed

Seven new secretaries to ministries were appointed, said the President’s Media Division.

New Secretaries appointed for the ministries are listed below.

  • Mrs. S M Mohamed- Secretary to Ministry of Justice, Human Rights and Legal Reforms
  • Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri- Secretary to Ministry of Public Administration, Internal Affairs, Provincial Councils and Local Government
  • Mr. S. Hettiarachchi  - Secretary to Ministry of Tourism and Aviation Services
  • Mr. H.K.D.W.M.N.B. Hapuhinne  - Secretary to Ministry of Women and Child Affairs and Social Security
  • Mrs J.M.B. Jayawardhena has been appointed as the Secretary to the Ministry of  Internal Trade, Food Security and Consumer Welfare
  • Retired Major General A.K.S Perera -Secretary to the Ministry of Mahaweli, Agriculture, Irrigation and Rural Development.
  • Major General Sanjeewa Munasinghe - Secretary to the Ministry of Healthcare and Indigenous Medical Services.

Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.

Add new comment