Five independent groups place deposits | Daily News


General Election 2020:

Five independent groups place deposits

Five independent groups running for the General Election 2020 have made their election deposits, the Election Commission said.

These groups include three from the Vanni District, and one each from Jaffna and Kalutara Districts, Election Commissioner General Saman Sri Rathnayake said.

Candidates can place deposits until March 19, midnight.

Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.

Add new comment