UNP MP Dr. Jayampathy resigns | Daily News

UNP MP Dr. Jayampathy resigns

The Secretary General of Parliament Dhammika Dasanayake announced today that UNP MP Dr. Jayampathi Wickremaratne who was appointed through the party national list has resigned from his post as MP with effect from 20th of January 2020.

The resignation tendered by Dr. Jayampathi Wickremaratne's was tabled by the Secretary General of Parliament.

Add new comment