Addalaichenai Lucky SC relay team champs | Daily News


Addalaichenai Lucky SC relay team champs

Champions Addalaichenai Lucky SC relay team.
Champions Addalaichenai Lucky SC relay team.

The Addalaichenai Lucky Sports Club relay team won the 4X400 m relay championship in the Ampara District Sports Festival -2019 which was conducted by the Ampara District Secretariat and Eastern Province Sports Ministry and worked off at Senarath Somarathna Public Play Grounds, Ampara recently.

Ampara District Secretariat Sports Officer M.I.M.Ameer Ali who presided over the sports festival and Ampara District Secretary D.M.L.Bandaranayakke was the Chief Guest.

The victorious Lucky Sports Club Team included Athletes A.M.M.Rizwan, B.M.Nowshad, A.J.Sifkar Ahamed and M.Najeeth.

Twenty Divisional Secretariat divisions from the Ampara district took part at the sports festival.

The Addalaichenai Lucky SC President S.M.Aroos, Addalaichenai Divisional Secretariat Sports Officer M.H.M.Aswath and players participated.

Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.

Add new comment