SLC Major T20 cricket tournament starts today | Daily News

SLC Major T20 cricket tournament starts today

The SLC Major T20 Inter-Club cricket tournament will commence today at six venues.

Twenty-four teams are taking part in the first round in 4 groups. Two teams from each group will qualify for the quarter finals. The semi finals are scheduled for 25 February and the final for 27 February.


Group A: NCC, Moors SC, Saracens SC, SSC, Bloomfield, Panadura SC

Group B: CCC, Colts CC, Chilaw Marians, Negombo CC, Police SC, Kalutara TC

Group C: Army SC, Ragama CC, Air Force SC, Ports Authority CC, Navy SC, Kurunegala YCC

Group D: Tamil Union, Badureliya SC, BRC, Galle CC, Lanka CC, Kandy Customs CC

Visit Sri Lanka's Largest online shop. Over 125,000 unique categories such as Fresh Flowers, Cakes, Food, Jewllery, Childrens Toys and other Sri Lankan e-commerce categories. Low delivery cost to most cities here and free delivery in Colombo.


Add new comment