Two State, five Deputy Ministers sworn in | Daily News

Two State, five Deputy Ministers sworn in

Two new State Ministers and five Deputy Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, yesterday.

The State Ministers are: Ranjith Aluwihare (Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs) and Lucky Jayawardena (Hill Country New Villages, Infrastructure and Community Development).

The Deputy Ministers are: Ajith Mannapperuma (Environment), Angajan Ramanathan (Agriculture), Cader Masthan (Rehabilitation, Resettlement, Northern Development and Hindu Religious Affairs),Edward Gunasekara (Internal Affairs and Wayamba Development) and Nalin Bandara Jayamaha (Public Administration and Management and Law and Order)


Add new comment