New State Ministers & Deputy Ministers sworn in | Daily News

Live chat and cell phone chat numbers that you can make sex chat on sohbet hatları mobile phone lines.
Beautiful Ladies sohbet hatları waiting your call. sohbet hattıbanko kuponlar

New State Ministers & Deputy Ministers sworn in

Two new State Ministers and five Deputy Ministers were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat, yesterday. They are State Ministers Ranjith Aluwihare - Minister of Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs and Lucky Jayawardena - Minister of Hill Country New Villages, Infrastructure and Community Development, and Deputy Ministers Ajith Mannapperuma - Deputy Minister of Environment, Angajan Ramanathan - Deputy Minister of Agriculture, Cader Mastan - Deputy Minister of Rehabilitation, Resettlement, Northern Development and Hindu Religious Affairs, Edward Gunasekara - Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs and Wayamba Development, Nalin Bandara Jayamaha - Deputy Minister of Public Administration and Management and Law and Order. Picture by President’s Media.


Add new comment

Or log in with...