New SLFP District Coordinators | Page 3 | Daily News

New SLFP District Coordinators

Five Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) District Coordinators were appointed by President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat in Colombo earlier yesterday. Chaminda Kumara Dissanayake, Upali Mohotti and N.T. Dayaratne were appointed as the Hambantota District coordinators while D.N.D.Nugawela was appointed as Kandy District Coordinator and Guneratne Mahendra Perera as the Digamadulla District Coordinator.

(Picture courtesy President’s Media Unit)


Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Or log in with...